Property testing results

As of 14 August 2018

Council RegionTest Registrations*Tests CompletedPositive ResultsNot Proceeding **
Albury City Council4,9824,1424839
Bankstown City Council5,5303,91501,615
Bathurst Regional Council315960219
Bega Valley Shire Council2,1681,3770789
Berrigan Shire Council1,5161,25820258
Bland Shire Council292207
Blayney Shire Council5744013
Blue Mountains City Council261910170
Bombala Council9988011
Boorowa Council284237047
Cabonne Council12286036
Conargo Shire Council211605
Coolamon Shire Council9472022
Cooma Monaro Shire Council1,4831,2190264
Cootamundra Shire Council9165026
Corowa Shire Council13077053
Cowra Shire Council7048021
Deniliquin Council8359024
Eurobodalla Shire Council2,4301,5370883
Forbes Shire Council154118135
Goulburn Mulwaree Council4,3253,25301,070
Greater Hume Shire Council1,8571,64638209
Griffith City Council14281061
Gundagai Shire Council5036014
Harden Shire Council6241021
Hay Shire Council261709
Hornsby Shire Council11,3108,55942,745
Jerilderie Shire Council8872016
Junee Shire Council147100047
Kiama Municipal Council272007
Ku-ring-gai Shire Council7,0435,32511,718
Lachlan Shire Council221903
Leeton Shire Council13577058
Lithgow City Council1,9291,5933335
Lockhart Shire Council14193048
Manly Council1,8041,1571643
Murray Shire Council3418016
Murrumbidgee Shire Council221507
Narrandera Shire Council1,0758921183
North Sydney Council2,3541,25161,102
Oberon Council6249013
Orange City Council2,4711,7570714
Palerang Council8566062250
Parkes Shire Council5139012
Parramatta City Council5,9514,01411,935
Queanbeyan City Council2,7562,13360623
Shellharbour City Council11674042
Shoalhaven City Council13360073
Snowy River Shire Council196149047
Tamworth Regional Council251198153
Temora Shire Council13780057
The Hills Shire Council6,5664,75001,814
Tumbarumba Shire Council355299156
Tumut Shire Council247930154
Upper Lachlan Shire Council415348067
Urana Shire Council292306
Wagga Wagga City Council6,8905,34611,544
Warringah Council6,8685,02211,842
Weddin Shire Council3322011
Wingecarribee Shire Council7756021
Wollondilly Shire Council12572053
Wollongong City Council387890298
Yass Valley Council8787262152
Young Shire Council8847140170
Cessnock City Council1,00661065
Lake Macquarie City Council2,1533021169
Maitland City Council721153063
Newcastle City Council2,2102180144
Port Stephens Council24119034
Greater Newcastle Total6,3317531475
Grand Total104,17066,31314932,715

* Local Government Area figures may vary from week to week as individual registrations are verified.

** Did not meet eligibility criteria, withdrawn registration or duplicate registration.

Prev Understanding the testing process
Next Property testing timeframes